Hello everyone! The election results* are in, and the following individuals were elected for the ESS Council for the 2019-2020 year:
President: Tim Berntsen
VP Communications: Nathan Lawko
VP Events: Liam Downey
VP External: Jordan Gough
VP Finance: Brynna Clarke
VP Internal: Emma Horgan
VP Student Life: Alexandra Boucher-Carter
Equity Officer: Tessa Charlton
Congratulations to everyone who was elected, and thank you to every who ran or voted!
*These results are preliminary results and need to be ratified by the current ESS Executive, so if you have any concerns on the election process please reach out to any member of the current ESS Executive.